Welcoming our new non-executive club board members

We’re delighted to announce that our club sponsors (Seamus Loftus from the Brass Door, DJ Naylor from the Celtic Crossing, Patrick Reilly from The Majestic Grille and Benny Carter from Murphy’s Public House) will be joining the board as non-executive members. Below is a photo of Patrick, DJ and Seamus, along wth Dermot Murray (Club Chairman) & Joshua Foster (Chief Technology Officer), at our club board & sponsors meeting on Thursday, January 26th at the Brass Door. We’re very excited to have such an esteemed group of local businessmen come on board to help us drive the club forward in 2017. Stay tuned for info about our upcoming Spring pub league. Slainte!